Corporate Directory

Ryan O’Donnell LCSW, Executive Director
RODonnell@Nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 9

Heather Stone, Clinical Director
HStone@Nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 2

Dana Wheatley, Clinical Supervisor
dwheatley@nsiarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 5

Jessica Clark, Clinical Supervisor
JClark@Nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 ext. 7

Ginny McLeod, Office Manager
gmcleod@nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 1

Rudy Levcik, Fiscal Manager
rlevcik@nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 4

Sheila Brennan, Billing Agent
mbrennan@nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 3

Barbara Pacella, Administrative Assistant and Case Manager
bpacella@nisarinc.com
412-374-8275 Ext 6